Loading…
Attending this event?
Tickets on sale now! Lineup subject to change.
View analytic
avatar for Casey Bennett

Casey Bennett

San Francisco, California
I'm a geeky writer working on a novel who's a big fan of Buffy and pretty much anything Joss Whedon, Miyazaki, esp. Totoro, Hellboy, Deadpool, Aliens, Predator, and a whole lotta other stuff. Mark Millar is one of my favorite comic book writers at the moment. Michael Chabon is one of my favorite writers. And Kevin Smith is one of my heroes. I'm a certified geek who doesn't cosplay but doesn't mind ogling the awesome costumes people adorn at Cons.
Saturday, January 12
 

4:00pm

7:30pm

 
Sunday, January 13
 

7:30pm

8:00pm

 
Thursday, January 17
 

8:00pm

 
Friday, January 18
 

7:30pm

 
Saturday, January 19
 

4:00pm

7:30pm

10:00pm

 
Sunday, January 20
 

1:00pm

8:00pm

 
Tuesday, January 22
 

8:00pm

 
Wednesday, January 23
 

8:00pm

 
Thursday, January 24
 

8:00pm

 
Friday, January 25
 

10:00pm

10:30pm

 
Saturday, January 26
 

4:00pm

7:30pm

8:00pm

 
Sunday, January 27
 

1:00pm