Loading…
SF Sketchfest 2019 has ended
Tickets on sale now! Lineup subject to change.
avatar for Laser Malena-Webber

Laser Malena-Webber

The Doubleclicks
Portland, Oregon
Laser Malena-Webber is a writer and performer! They’re best known as half of the Billboard-charting folk-comedy band the Doubleclicks, but also improvise and write in Los Angeles. Laser’s a real nerd and can been seen playing tabletop games on the Geek & Sundry network as well as on their podcast “Gosh Darn Fiasco.” They co-host and direct the award-nominated web series Catty B’s, and run the indie crowdfunding record label Doubleclicks Records.
Friday, January 11
 

10:00pm PST

10:15pm PST

10:30pm PST

 
Saturday, January 12
 

7:00pm PST

7:30pm PST

9:00pm PST

10:00pm PST

10:30pm PST

 
Sunday, January 13
 

9:00am PST

4:00pm PST

7:00pm PST

7:30pm PST

8:00pm PST

 
Thursday, January 17
 

6:00pm PST

 
Friday, January 18
 

7:00pm PST

7:30pm PST

8:00pm PST

10:00pm PST

10:30pm PST

11:00pm PST

 
Saturday, January 19
 

11:00am PST

4:00pm PST

5:30pm PST

7:00pm PST

7:30pm PST

8:00pm PST

9:00pm PST

11:00pm PST

 
Sunday, January 20
 

1:00pm PST

4:00pm PST

5:30pm PST

7:00pm PST

7:30pm PST

9:30pm PST

 
Thursday, January 24
 

7:30pm PST

 
Friday, January 25
 

7:30pm PST

 
Saturday, January 26
 

7:00pm PST

7:30pm PST

10:30pm PST

 
Sunday, January 27
 

4:00pm PST