Loading…
Attending this event?
Tickets on sale now! Lineup subject to change.
View analytic
avatar for Kim Dowd

Kim Dowd

pivotal
design practice lead
Thursday, January 10
 

8:00pm

 
Friday, January 11
 

7:00pm

7:30pm

8:00pm

10:00pm

 
Saturday, January 12
 

1:00pm

7:00pm

 
Friday, January 18
 

8:00pm

9:00pm

10:15pm

10:30pm

 
Saturday, January 19
 

7:00pm

7:30pm

8:00pm

9:00pm

9:15pm

10:00pm

 
Sunday, January 20
 

5:30pm

7:00pm

 
Thursday, January 24
 

7:30pm

8:00pm

 
Friday, January 25
 

7:30pm

8:00pm

9:00pm

10:00pm

10:15pm

10:30pm

 
Saturday, January 26
 

6:00pm

7:00pm

7:30pm

8:00pm

9:00pm

9:15pm

10:00pm

10:30pm

 
Sunday, January 27
 

7:00pm

7:30pm